Superdream Project

7 Oct

Hi and welcome to Superdream Project and om very glad that youve find my blog.

The one i am isnt important at all, this blog will show off my work for a game that i really want to make. A game with original ideas, “ok” graphics (by me) and so much more.

I will update Weekly with stuff for you to chew, and longer in the future even spread the most interesting ideas i have for the game, but its a far way there, i can just say that you will be stunned when you hear about it.

The idea of making this blog is for my work to be seen by others than mysef, and also in hope for fulfill my biggest dream in the world . . .

. . . To make this game.

So spread the word of this site if you would like to see it in a physical game, because without you im nothing. I only got all the ideas in my head and the graphics that i make. I dont know how to program, i dont know how to make music more than in my head.

Thank you for reading.

Leave a Reply

